Writing & Coding

– Karya Tulis –

Dakwatuna

1. Inikah Namanya Cinta? http://www.dakwatuna.com/2011/09/14775/inikah-namanya-cinta/

2. Manisnya Hidup http://www.dakwatuna.com/2011/11/16303/manisnya-hidup/

3. Syair Kehidupan http://www.dakwatuna.com/2011/12/16603/syair-kehidupan/

4. Reportase MMG 2012 http://www.dakwatuna.com/2012/07/21423/muslim-muslimah-gathering-2012-korea-selatan/

Fimadani

1. Majelis Facebook http://www.fimadani.com/majelis-facebook/

2. Purnama Tersenyum di Langit Busan http://www.fimadani.com/purnama-tersenyum-di-langit-busan/

3. Surat Cinta dari Berlin http://www.fimadani.com/surat-cinta-dari-berlin/

4. Cinta Bertepuk Sebelah Tangan http://www.fimadani.com/cinta-bertepuk-sebelah-tangan/

5. Ketika Bayi di Kandungan Mendengarkan Al Quran http://fimadani.com/ketika-bayi-di-kandungan-mendengarkan-al-quran/

6. Reportase MMG 2012 http://fimadani.com/gathering-muslim-muslimah-indonesia-di-korea-selatan/

BeritaNet

1. Intel Processor Ramah Lingkungan http://www.beritanet.com/Event/Best-of-Content-Contest-2008/intel-processor-ramah-lingkungan.html

2. Dari Facebook Sampai Korea http://www.beritanet.com/Event/Best-of-Content-Contest-2009/Facebook-Indonesia.html

– Karya Website –

1. http://guhring.co.id

2. http://www.metal.ui.ac.id

3. http://alaminkorea.com

4. http://hanaroo-babywrap.com

5. http://crownfurnitureindonesia.com

4 thoughts on “Writing & Coding

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s